Village Schedule

 

 

Thursday 22nd– Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 23rd Oct – Threlkeld Cricket Club

Sat 24th Oct  – Skelton Primary School *NEW*

Tuesday 27th Oct  – Winskill Play Area

Wednesday 28th Oct  – Plumpton School

Thursday 29th Oct - Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 30th Oct - High Hesket School

Saturday 31th  Oct – Chambers Garage, Tirril

Tuesday 3rd Nov – Wheatsheaf at Wetheral

Wednesday 4th Nov– Temple Sowerby

Thursday 5th Nov – Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 6th Nov – Threlkeld Cricket Club

Sat 7th Nov  – Skelton Primary School *NEW*

Tuesday 10th Nov  – Winskill Play Area

Wednesday 11th Nov  – Plumpton School

Thursday 12th Nov - Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 13th Nov - High Hesket School

Saturday 14th Nov – Chambers Garage, Tirril

Tuesday 17th Nov – Wheatsheaf at Wetheral

Wednesday 18th Nov– Temple Sowerby

Thursday 19th Nov – Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 20th Nov – Threlkeld Cricket Club

Sat 21st Nov  – Skelton Primary School *NEW*

Tuesday 24th Nov  – Winskill Play Area

Wednesday 25th Nov  – Plumpton School

Thursday 26th Nov - Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 27th Nov - High Hesket School

Saturday 28th Nov – Chambers Garage, Tirril

Tuesday 3rd Dec – Wheatsheaf at Wetheral

Wednesday 4th Dec– Temple Sowerby

Thursday 5th Dec– Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 6th Dec – Threlkeld Cricket Club

SERVICE TIME OF 5 - 7 pm

Hungry?

Why not join us for one of the UK's 

Best Fish & Chips

Tel: 01768 866762
Add: 17 Angel Lane, Penrith, CA11 7BP

© 2023 by Angel Lane Chippie Limited