Village Schedule

 

 

Sat 1st Aug – Hill Croft Park, Pooley Bridge

Tuesday 4th Aug – Winskill Play Area

Wednesday 5th Aug – Plumpton School

Thursday 6th Aug - Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 7th Aug - High Hesket School

Saturday 8th Aug– Hill Croft, Pooley Bridge

Tuesday 11th Aug – Wheatsheaf at Wetheral

Wednesday 12th Aug – Temple Sowerby

Thursday 13th Aug – Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 14th Aug– Threlkeld Cricket Club

Sat 15th Aug – Hill Croft Park, Pooley Bridge

Tuesday 18th Aug – Winskill Play Area

Wednesday 19th Aug – Plumpton School

Thursday 20th Aug - Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 21st Aug - High Hesket School

Saturday 22nd Aug– Hill Croft, Pooley Bridge

Tuesday 25th Aug – Wheatsheaf at Wetheral

Wednesday 26th Aug – Temple Sowerby

Thursday 27th Aug – Lazonby Recycling area

Friday 28th Aug– Threlkeld Cricket Club

Sat 29th Aug – Hill Croft Park, Pooley Bridge

 

NEW TIME OF 5 - 7 pm

Hungry?

Why not join us for one of the UK's 

Best Fish & Chips

Tel: 01768 866762
Add: 17 Angel Lane, Penrith, CA11 7BP

© 2023 by Angel Lane Chippie Limited